Customer Reviews


What Customers are saying about JAKROO…

very nice :)

May 20, 2014 by Sebastian
State : Ireland 


I have ordered cannondale sho-air team kit. great material quality, good insert. looks great. i’m 180 and 68kg (climber body), ordered M size. fits perfectly. fast shipping to Ireland. thanks!


Hooters

Mar 25, 2014 by Dino R.
State : Florida 


Quality product they delivered exactly what we needed for the Hooters Team 2013 Pelotonia Cancer ride in Columbus Ohio. Design did a great job, I highly recommend Jakroo


Thumbs Up.

Mar 13, 2014 by Esteban D.
State : California 


I’m impressed, great fit (second skin like) the colors are bright and I’m assuming fade proof, the delivery was outstanding as well, I also see from going back to the website that delivery times is improving. Thumbs up.


Thanks!

Mar 12, 2014 by Udo S.
State : California 


Your clothing rocks, style and fit are awesome. Thanks! I\’ve been riding and racing since 1985 you\’re clothes are by far the best. they fit great and looked great and I love the part about ordering them piece by piece.


top shelf!

Mar 07, 2014 by Leslie O.
State : California 


The clothing fit is very good. The bib shorts do not move or chafe when riding. The overall quality is top shelf, it stands up to and exceeds your competition.


Phenomenal!

Mar 07, 2014 by Anthony C.
State : Arizona 


Fast turn around and online ordering are reasons would use this company again.


Great

Mar 06, 2014 by Keith S.
State : California 


With this being a special order and I ordered the wrong size. Ordered XXL and needed XXXL.
No problem just can\’t wear this year but I\’ll fit into it next year!!


Great customer service!

Mar 06, 2014 by Mary L.
State : California 


Great customer service!! I needed to add a vest to the original order and sent an email and it was taken care of in time for the team ride!! great work.

thanks,


Great!

Mar 06, 2014 by Chad H.
State : Texas 


It does take a while for the order to be processed and shipped, that said, i am guessing that your shirts etc are printed to order and i have to allow for machine set ups etc.. So no problem. ;-)


a hit!

Mar 06, 2014 by Jennifer N.
State : Florida 


The Tri Kits were a hit! One fellow had a fit issue with the shorts but everyone else was happy. Men’s shorts seem to run one size small.


Jakroo Custom Apparel (800)-485-7067 5673 W. Las Positas Blvd Pleasanton CA, 94588 USA 4.3 5.0 722 722 I have ordered cannondale sho-air team kit. great material quality, good insert. looks great. i’m 180 and 68kg (climber body), ordered M size. fits perfectly. fast shipping to Irel
Page:

123»

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field