Customer Reviews


What Customers are saying about JAKROO…

top shelf!

Mar 07, 2014 by Leslie O.
State : California 


The clothing fit is very good. The bib shorts do not move or chafe when riding. The overall quality is top shelf, it stands up to and exceeds your competition.


Phenomenal!

Mar 07, 2014 by Anthony C.
State : Arizona 


Fast turn around and online ordering are reasons would use this company again.


Great

Mar 06, 2014 by Keith S.
State : California 


With this being a special order and I ordered the wrong size. Ordered XXL and needed XXXL.
No problem just can\’t wear this year but I\’ll fit into it next year!!


Great customer service!

Mar 06, 2014 by Mary L.
State : California 


Great customer service!! I needed to add a vest to the original order and sent an email and it was taken care of in time for the team ride!! great work.

thanks,


Great!

Mar 06, 2014 by Chad H.
State : Texas 


It does take a while for the order to be processed and shipped, that said, i am guessing that your shirts etc are printed to order and i have to allow for machine set ups etc.. So no problem. ;-)


a hit!

Mar 06, 2014 by Jennifer N.
State : Florida 


The Tri Kits were a hit! One fellow had a fit issue with the shorts but everyone else was happy. Men’s shorts seem to run one size small.


Thanks!

Mar 06, 2014 by Jay R.
State : Missouri 


Opening up the package, instantly we loved the colors and all. Once we tried everything on we were just as pleased.
Only thing I wasn\’t aware of is that they were coming from another country. I should have done more research on my part. I just figured they were decorated here in US.
I\’m happy with the product just like to keep my money here. No worries I sell garments too and a lot of them come from out of US.
Michael Hernandez was great to work with!
Thanks


Blown away with fit!

Mar 06, 2014 by Richie G.
State : Texas 


I liked the fact that an email was sent when the order had been completed and was being shipped.


AH-MAZING!

Mar 05, 2014 by Brendan P.
State : California 


I thought the price was a little on the high side until I got the jerseys in the mail. AH-MAZING!. These things are like a second skin. The quality is just incredible. I might actually order another!!!!


very good quality!

Mar 05, 2014 by Dave G.
State : Pennsylvania 


The apparel is very good quality I like it a lot — It seem like it took a long time to get the order, after I ordered it.


Jakroo Custom Apparel (800)-485-7067 5673 W. Las Positas Blvd Pleasanton CA, 94588 USA 4.3 5.0 718 718 The clothing fit is very good. The bib shorts do not move or chafe when riding. The overall quality is top shelf, it stands up to and exceeds your competition.
Page:

123»

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field